2017 IAM Transportation Conference


During our January Local Lodge Meeting a motion was made and passed to send 16 Members to the 2017 Transportation Conference.  Twenty -two Members were nominated but some were either unable to attend or ineligible.  The final count is down to 16 and there will be no need for an election at the February Meeting.  Below are the Members that will be representing Local Lodge 1932 at the Conference.

Ellen Bruck, Fabio Vigo, Ron Robinson, Ed Turner, Mitch Worthington ,  Rene VonVietinghoff,  Ashanta Marzett,  Anthony Blannon, Jim Stavoe, Andy Gibson, Marictza Florez  Deryl Gaylord,  Andrea Davis, Jon Hanley, Roseana Braney and Mendez Landers.

For those attending, please make sure you book your hotel by the cut off date of February 10, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IAM Local 1932 © 2016